Sie sind hier: >

Das Unternehmen > Das Team

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Mark-Oliver Maierl


Verwaltung / Organisation
Geschäftsführer 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-13 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 
m.maierl@maierlsped.de

 

Christian Stark

Prokurist 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-10 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 
c.stark@maierlsped.de

 

Jörg Schubert

Qualitätsmanagement
Disposition 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-11 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 
j.schubert@maierlsped.de

 

Michael Sommer


Administration 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-20 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 
m.sommer@maierlsped.de

 

Kerstin Sommer


Administration / Paletten 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-25 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 
k.sommer@maierlsped.de

 

Thomas Krysa


Disposition 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-19 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 
t.krysa@maierlsped.de

 

Sandra Maierl


Buchhaltung 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-25 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 
s.maierl@maierlsped.de

 

Marcus Karl


"Unser Mann für alle Fälle" 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-22 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 

 

Ludwig Beck


Lager 

Tel:  +49 (0)911 999 699 6-22 
Fax: +49 (0)911 6426 039 

 

Niederlassung Hof

Claus Dengler


Niederlassungsleitung 


Tel:  +49 (0)9281 860 37 20 
Fax: +49 (0)9281 860 37 22 
c.dengler@maierlsped.de

 

 

 

 

Doreen Heinrich


Disposition 

Tel:  +49 (0)9281 860 37 21 
Fax: +49 (0)9281 860 37 22 
d.heinrich@maierlsped.de

 

 

Karina Weller


Service 

Tel:  +49 (0)9281 860 63 00 
Fax: +49 (0)9281 860 37 22 
k.weller@maierlsped.de